G O A L ! ! !

August 21, 2008 at 7:22 am (Uncategorized) (, , , )

Today was the day…. I did it-   I hit my final goal on Nutrisystem!    I got on the scale this afternoon, and I weighed in at an EVEN 145 LBS! !!!     wow….I am amazed with myself, lol.   Actually I’m amazed with the diet, and so thankful that it was so easy for me to stick to.      I lost 28 lbs, and I am so proud of myself  🙂     I will probably fluctuate a little this weekend, since it’s my girls’ 2nd birthday, but I think I’ll do one more full week of hardcore NS, and then start the maintenance plan.   

 

Yay!!!   28 lbs gone forever  –    Thats ONE HUNDRED TWELVE  sticks of butter!!!   When you put it that way it’s just mind blowing for me –   and gross, hehe.

5 Comments

  1. MellyMelB said,

    YAY! THAT IS AWESOME! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!! You are an inspiration! :o)

  2. AmberJane said,

    CONGRATULATIONS!! I’m so thrilled for you!! I’m hoping by my boys’ first birthday I’ll be able to say the same thing!

  3. Megan said,

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! I’m so happy for you. I have a question about the plan…can you email me if you still have my email???

  4. mellymelb said,

    My question is: Are ya gonna rename your blog? LOL.

  5. Natalie said,

    Hi Kimmie,
    Just wanted to tell you that you have totally inspired my husband and I to join Nutrisystem!! We have been totally out of control with our eating habits and thought this is what we need to get us back on track! I’ll keep you posted on our loss.

    Thanks

Leave a comment